D D TYRES LIMITED 89 High Strees, BENTLEY, DONCASTER, DN5 0AP 01302 874707
Google reviews for D D TYRES LIMITED
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Used your services for many years. Always very satisfied. Must be the best in town. Thank you.

charles boddy - July 2020

I easily found the tyres I was looking for on your website and you fitted my tyres exactly as you said you would. Quicker in fact. Very comfy at the garage and all at a very pleasing price.

Ian Wright - July 2020

Quick and helpful

Nicole Fox - July 2020

Quick efficient service with friendly staff.

Richard Golze - July 2020

Used D&D for years. Never had a problem. Staff excellent and very efficient.

charles boddy - June 2020

Excellent service,the guy who fitted the tyres was very honest,no hassle straight in and sorted,social distancing was excellent

Craig Armitage - June 2020

Very pleased with the service

Frank Mann - June 2020

Fantastic service . Booked on the website . Turned up and within 15 mins four new tyres. Will definitely use again

Tracy Tanner - June 2020

Great online ordering system, speedy and friendly service

Trevor Zincke - May 2020

I have used the services of D&D Tyres for many years and always found you to be efficient, friendly and very competitive on price. I am unlikely to look elsewhere in the future.

CHARLES BODDY - May 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]