D D TYRES LIMITED 89 High Strees, BENTLEY, DONCASTER, DN5 0AP 01302 874707
Google reviews for D D TYRES LIMITED
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

great service

martn smith - January 2022

Fast and reliable

Gemma Cartwright - January 2022

Efficient and friendly service.

Christine Shaw - January 2022

Previously had a puncture fixed here and priced tyres and fitting as well price was good service was good and checked every tyre pressure also as I had a warning light on new tyres no warning light pressures checked set of good lads

lyndsey Kennedy - December 2021

Because the service was good.I didn’t have to wait very lon,and the tyre was replaced within minutes.

Ricky Mason - November 2021

One stop shop no hidden extras, all a fast efficient, great staff can't fault anything. Best prices on quality tyres, just pull in and drive out with the peace of mind that the jobs done right.

Steven Chisnall - November 2021

Always good service at a fair price, good advice and a smile!!

John Westmoreland - October 2021

Easy and simple system for booking car for tyre change. Booking was confirmed for the next working day.

Stuart Anthony - October 2021

Always quick, good value and efficient

Samuel Noble - September 2021

Always use DD tyres excellent service

David Savory - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around DONCASTER:

DONCASTER, Rostholme, Scawthorpe, New Village, Arskey, Bentley Rise

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]